Month Name
             
Month Name
             

Submit your Downtown
Holland event
to get listed!

Visit Santa at Home & Company

Wednesday Dec 6 5:30pm
Home & Company
190 South River

Wednesday, December 6 • 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Thursday, December 7 • 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Friday, December 8 • 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Saturday, December 9 • 2pm – 6pm
Sunday, December 10 • 12pm – 3pm
Monday, December 11 • 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 12 • 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 13 • 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Thursday, December 14 • 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Friday, December 15 • 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Saturday, December 16 • 2pm – 6pm
Sunday, December 17 • 12pm – 3pm
Monday, December 18 • 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Tuesday, December 19 • 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 20 • 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Thursday, December 21 • 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Friday, December 22 • 5:30pm – 8:30pm
Saturday, December 23 • 2pm – 6pm

Enjoy a favorite holiday tradition and visit Santa Claus at Home & Company in Downtown Holland! There is no charge for children to sit on Santa’s lap, but be sure to bring your own camera.

Free

6163930305
http://www.myhomeandcompany.com/
Click for Sitemap